1. Daydreams
  2. The Elliptical sun MP3 soundclip of Elliptical sun [3:00]
  3. Beyond the cosmic horizon
  4. To the other side of the sky
  5. The search
  6. Crystal moon
  7. Theme to the Erath-Star
  8. Airborn
  9. Everybodys warrior
  10. Escape
  11. Landscape cruise
Songs on volume two include Beyond the Cosmic Horizon, Airborn, Escape, Theme to the Earth-Star, Crystal Moon, and Everybody's Warrior which opens with a stirring rendition of Johann Sabastian Bach's Tocatta and Fugue in D minor.

Press Information