1. Secrets Lie Within The Event Horizon [12:24]
  2. Depth Of Prolopnged Nature [21:20]
  3. Whispering Winds Over Dusty Roads [17:04]
  4. Echoes From Future Memories [24:30]
A brand new Album by Emmens and Heij is always exciting but this time they have out done them selves. A brilliant treat of Cosmic Berlin School!!