1. Movement I
  2. Movement I I
  3. Movement I I I
  4. Movement I V
  5. Movement V
“Music is liquid architecture; Architecture is frozen music.”
- JohannWolfgang von Goethe. (1749-1832)

The 18th Alpha Wave Movement release is out already. On the official webpage you can read that “Architexture of Silence” (AOS) is “an excursion into the realms of ambient music where interlacing branches of timbral topography expand across the subtle macrocosm of silent reflective inner landscapes.”

It indeed seems as if Kyryluk’s other ambient projects have rubbed off on his AWM project lately, for AOS is about open spaces, slowly-changing skies and light. Each long note is given plenty of space to expand till it melts into the next one, like clouds that come and go while slowly morphing as they cross a blue, blue sky.