1. First Movement
    A Birth Of Liquid Pleiades - [20:00]
  2. Second Movement
    B Nebulous Dawn - [18:00]
  3. Third Movement
    C Origin Of Supernatural Probabilities - [20:12]
  4. Fourth Movement
    D Zeit - [17:43]
Absolutely stunning pressing of Zeit for RSD 2018. Originally released in 1972, Zeit would be Tangerine Dream's third full length album, and the first to feature the main trio of Edgar Froese, Peter Baumann, and Chris Fanke. The German electronic group pioneered the entire dark ambient genre with this work, whose title translates to "time," and was based on the philosophy that "time was in fact motionless and only existed in our own minds." Also worth noting is that Popol Vuh's Florian Fricke plays Moog synthesizer on the first track to connect the krautrock dots. This 2018 pressing comes on appropriate tangerine (two shades) colored vinyl, complete with gatefold sleeve, and original cover artwork featuring a solar eclipse. Edition of 1500, recommended.