1. Awakening - [3:20]
  2. The Central Theme - [7:30]
  3. Inside The Labyrinth - [6:47]
  4. At Nightfall - [7:23]
  5. The Wrong Canvas - [5:40]
  6. Voluntary Farewell - [5:50]
  7. The Common Thread - [2:39]
All tracks composed, performed, mixed and produced by Johannes Schmoelling Artwork: Andreas Rupprecht Proof-reading: Conrad Gibbons Mastering: Jonas Behrens

A big thank you to Kurt Ader (Sound designer from KA Production for his fantastic sound libraries), Philippe Brodu (KORG Division Manager, France), Andreas Rupprecht, Conrad Gibbons and Jonas Behrens for their help and effort once again in this project.

Recorded and mixed at Red Kite Studio, Wendland, 2017 Mastered at Rietstudio, Berlin, 2017

Instruments used on this record: KORG KRONOS 2, Roland Jupiter 8, Dave Smith Mopho x4, Yamaha Motif 8XS

The New is created by repeating the Old, with changes, but not by copying it.

J. S.