1. 10.15pm Session - WEST
THE SESSIONS VI EP contains a long instant live composition from the current TD line-up Thorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss, Hoshiko Yamane and new TD member PAUL FRICK. This live session was recorded at the RBB Sendesaal in Berlin (November 3, 2018) during the Elektro Beats Festival organized by RADIO EINS.

Tangerine Dream are very much enjoying their new respectively revived concept of performing a so-called real time composition session at the end of their concerts. We hope that you will enjoy this spontaneous and exceptional live track - inspired by the location and a great festival audience as well.