1. Trauma
  2. Reset
  3. Awareness
  4. Novice
  5. Strange Voices
  6. Fathom
  7. Dracular World
  8. Remembering Ayumi
  9. Mellow Submersion
  10. Answers
  11. Touching Truth
  12. Insight
  13. Omniscience MP3 soundclip of Omniscience [3:00]
  14. Nothing And All
HiQualityCD. Tangerine Dream Eastgate Era collection vol.1

Recorded June 2008 at Eastgate Studios, Vienna
All titles composed, performed, mixed and produced by Edgar Froese

Barbara Kindermann - voice on track 3
Iris Camaa - voice on track 8
Linda Spa - flute on track 9
Bernhard Beibl - guitar on track 12
Thorston Queeschning - drums on track 13

Autumn in Hiroshima is the long awaited third part of THE FIVE ATOMIC SEASONS. A musical journey accompanying Mr. H. T. to an old Zen Monastery where he is living for a short period of time and getting introduced to the secrets of life and death. Within this rather unemotional period he learns about the contemplative views which he has to develop within himself in contrast to the desastrous life out there everybody is confronted with in these days. Instead of giving up hope after the blasts he feels an enormous energy and change of consciousness which guides him directly to something very strange...

Press Information