1. Cloud Pale and Dream Dimmed
  2. Evening Light
  3. Waters and the Wild
  4. Bloom Mercury Petals
  5. Quiet Lands
  6. Upon Return from Dream
  7. Flower Cleaning Rain
  8. Hypersigil
  9. Arc Lamp
  10. Chaos Magic
  11. Round in Circles
  12. Among the Unlaboring Stars
Gold Flowers Bloom Mercury Petals is comprised of 12 tracks which flow together like a concert suite, with subtle transitions between the main works. Similar in style to the landmark releases The Silent Shore, Frontier and Blue Day, the album provides for highly immersive listening in the best tradition of classical ambient music. Serene, flowing, richly layered music of significant beauty and refinement.

Press Information