1. Christopher Samu - Green Corn Tamales
  2. Steven Kellogg - Within The Mist
  3. Deborah Martin - Watercolours
  4. Paul Lackey - The Darkening Sky
  5. Greg Klamt - Turbostasis
  6. Teeto Cheema - A Path With Heart
  7. Jon Jenkins and Paul Lackey - Theme For A Captured Dream
  8. Deborah Martin - Tracks In Time
  9. Paul Naton - And 60 Miles Out
  10. Deborah Martin - Forgot In Stone
A compilation of all original material only available on this album.
Spotted Peccary Music's premeire compilation album, featuring music by several Spotted Peccary artists including Greg Klamt, Deborah Martin, and Jon Jenkins and Paul Lackey. The diverse selections flow naturally throughout, creating a coherency and consistency rarely found on compilation albums. From upbeat rhythmic movements, to symphonic melodies, to ambient electronic passages and dark spacial moods, "Tracks In Time" introduces these talented new artists who successfully capture the spirit of the New American Sound.