1. Travelling Lights [5:17] MP3 soundclip of Travelling lights [0:59]
  2. La Femme [4:49]
  3. Out of Mind [4:09]
  4. Define Yourself [5:11]
  5. A Case of Blue [1:42]
  6. Fountains of Paradise [3:34]
  7. Sky is the Limit [4:07]
  8. The Lab [6:25] MP3 soundclip of The lab [0:59]
  9. Flight of Icarus [4:01] MP3 soundclip of Flight of Icarus [0:59]
  10. Native [4:40]
  11. Time, they say... [4:13]
  12. When Silence reaches the Sky [4:40]
  13. Dragonfly [4:44]
  14. Chinese Dream [3:55]
Timescape is made up of two Danes, Tony Andersen (KODA) and Kent Eskildsen (KODA), who have been working together musically since 1996. Under different monikers, Tony Andersen and Kent Eskildsen have released music on more than 10 CDs and a few movie soundtracks.
Tony and Kent play a wide range of instruments; keyboards, guitars, bass, drums, percussion, flutes and vocoders and they have a long experience with modern recording technology. Their music explores all kinds of electronic genres, mostly instrumental.
Although the music of Timescape has been compared to acts like, Aural Float, Jens Buchert, Guardner, Tangerine Dream, J.M.Jarre and Danish musician and DJ, Trentemoeller, Timescape has their own distinctive sound.
When Timescape takes their music on the road, they can be seen playing in small and intimate DJ sets at clubs to larger shows where they employ the talents of additional musicians and dancers, using computer graphics, laser and video projections.
Under different names, they have released their own music on more than 15 CDs, have composed for soundtracks and have been involved in other musical collaborations, one of the most prominent being "Navigator" with German keyboard player Jens Peschke.

Press Information