1. Rubycon
  2. Mirage Of Reality - Part One
  3. Genesis Of Precious Thoughts
  4. Kiev Mission
  5. Logos
  6. Ricochet
  7. Proton Bonfire
  8. White Eagle
  9. Grind

    CD TWO:
  10. Dolphin Dance
  11. Warsaw In The Sun
  12. Second Gravity
  13. Madagasmala
  14. Love On A Real Train
  15. Sorcerer Theme
  16. Mirage Of Reality - Part Two
  17. Song Of The Whale
  18. The Silver Boots Of Bartlett Green
Originally Mr. Klaus Schulze, the well-known contemporary of Edgar Froese and pioneer of electronic music was invited to play in the Szczecin Philharmony (Poland) in June 2016, but unfortunately had to cancel the concert due to his severe state of health.
So he suggested Tangerine Dream to perform in his stead, which the band thankfully accepted. The concert took place in a stunningly beautiful location within the framework of the SOUNDLab concert series. This special concert was the first official big concert for the three remaining TD members to perform live within the new period of THE QUANTUM YEARS, the period Edgar Froese, founder and head of Tangerine Dream until his death in January 2015, still had the chance to introduce in Australia in 2014.

Thorsten, Ulrich and Hoshiko chose a series of well-known and popular TD tracks, but also came up with many new arrangements and some very new tracks from their QUANTUM KEY EP. Enjoy listening to a great live concert in Poland in a special atmosphere and with a wonderful audience. Dedicated to Edgar.