1. Lights Of Bejing
  2. No More Candles Burning
  3. Silence The Barking Monk
  4. Snow On Dragon's Peak
  5. Stranded Without Shade
  6. Summer In Shauxi
  7. Cloud Face
  8. The Fourth Gate Knights
  9. Tiger Forest
  10. Year Of The Monkey
  11. Zhu Zhanji
The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to the documentary film of the same name, released in 2000, showcases the bandís indelible style while expanding the palette to include instrumentation and melodies inspired by the Far East!