1. Sensory++, Anna Vorobyeva Turbulent [12:40]
  2. Sensory++ [16:27]
  3. Sensory++ Just [8:55]
  4. Sensory++ [7:52]
  5. Sensory++ Silent [12:52]
  6. Sensory++ Final [11:44]
Many thanks to Didier Dewachtere, Johan Geens and Francois ten Have for having helpful, honest comments.

And a special shout out to John Cornelissen, for your warm and welcome gift: the authentic Korg MS-20 featured on this album! Thank you very, very much John, you're a true maecenas!

And many, many thanks to you, listener, for making this all possible. Studio Sensory++ would not exist without you...