1. Underwater Sideviews [31:45] MP3 soundclip of Underwater sideviews [1:00]
  2. Invisible Pathways [6:28]
  3. Milky Way Dreaming [25:52]
  4. Panoramic View [13:38] MP3 soundclip of Panoramic view [3:00]
All instruments played by Rene van der Wouden.

The first complete ambient album of Rene van der Wouden, Dutch electronic music composer and producer. 4 tracks composed and produced by Rene van der Wouden from September 2008 to November 2010. Mixed November 2010 at the Miniminus Studio, The Netherlands.