1. Atlas Eyes
  2. The Midnight Trail
  3. Twin Soul Tribe
  4. Ruling The Waves
  5. Marakesh
  6. Crystal Curfew
  7. Blue Mango Café
  8. Three Bikes In The Sky
  9. Valley Of The Kings
  10. Long Island Sunset
  11. Yucatan
  12. Alaskan Summer
  13. Electric Lion
NEW COMPILATION - first release in this combination!
When these songs were produced they created a lot of irritation among the die-hard TD fans. Bearing this in mind all these tracks became nevertheless one of the most popular bunch of music from the late 80's Melrose years area. Enjoy some electrifying compositions of that time!

2009. Press Information