CD 1
  1. Search
  2. The Call
  3. Creation
  4. Vengeance
  5. The Journey
  6. Grind
  7. Abyss
  8. Mountain Road
  9. Impression Of Sorcerer
  10. Sorcerer Theme
    CD 2
  1. Approaching The Danger
  2. Servant Of Misery
  3. Rain And Thunder
  4. In The Mist Of The Night
  5. Nebulous Jungle Path
  6. Distance And Hope
  7. Jungle On Fire
  8. Crash At Dawn
  9. Fast Ride To Disaster
SORCERER 2014 is the first live 2CD recording from our new virtual eastgate music & arts music theatre in Vienna.

With the quality of a studio sound you will hear the remake of the original analogue version of William Friedkin's 1977 movie SORCERER. On the second CD you will hear material not used for the movie but which has a strong context to the analogue spirit of the time.
If you couldn't make it to Copenhagen for the public world premiere, you will have here the virtual theatre version of the same music. Enjoy this adventurous travel with three trucks through the Mexican jungle.