1. Voyager (Nattefrost remix)
  2. Music for the man (JonTeknik remix)
  3. The last emphasis (Previously unreleased)
  4. Living on video 2011 (Nattefrost Remix)
  5. Kopenhaachen (Demo Version)
  6. A feeling of making magic Pr. unreleased
  7. Ghosts from the North (Stefan Erbe remix
  8. Skjoldungernes hævn
  9. I wanto to be with you (Nattefrost Remix)
  10. The new dawn (Previously unreleased)
  11. Die Kinder der Erde (Vocal version)
  12. The dark spell (Live in Holland 2010)
'Tracks From The Archives Vol. II' comes with a varied and vibrant mix of Electronic Music. Compiled by the Danish musician Bjørn Jeppesen aka Nattefrost, this album features a great selection of his original productions as well as remixes and various collaborations, demo versions, previously unreleased material, even a rare live recording. A must-have for every fan of Electronica. The sympathetic composer and live-performer Nattefrost even more well known names on this album such as Trans-X (Pascal Languirand), Matzumi (Kathrin Manz), Stefan Erbe, Robert Schroeder, Jonteknik (Jon Russel) and Dreamer Project (Kjetil Ingebrigtsen).

12 tracks of great Electronica with a playtime of a good hour - not the first and definitely not the last album in the series of 'Tracks From The Archives'.

Press Information