CD #1
  1. One Night In Space MP3 soundclip of One night in space [3:00]
  2. Hyper Sphinx
  3. Metaphor Part One
  4. Metaphor Part Two
  5. The Greek Mirror
  6. Lady Monk
  7. I Could Hear It When The Moon Collapsed On Broadway
  8. Logos (live)
    CD #2
  1. Tangram Chin Part (live)
  2. Sleeping Watches Snoring In Silence
  3. Tangines On And Running
  4. All Thirsty Angels Pass
  5. World Away From Gagaland
  6. Big Sur And The Oranges From Hieronymus Bosch
  7. a Va - a Marche - a Ira Encore
  8. Bells Of Accra
Produced by Edgar Froese
All titles performed by Edgar Froese except track 3 & 4 by Thorsten Quaeschning

BOOSTER comes as a double CD and contains some real goodies from the alchymical soundboard of TD. There are two brand-new compositions and some tracks which aren't available on various EP's anymore. Of course you will hear music you've probably heard before - no-one forces you to stress your credit card again!:-). But for some of you it will become a collector's item as a pack of tracks which definitely will become "classics" out of the first decade of the new musical Century.

2007. Press Information