1. Boat To China
  2. Landing On 51
  3. Exit To Heaven
  4. Silver Pendulum
  5. Shy Shila
  6. Sunset In The Fifth System
  7. Borealis
  8. Run To Vegas
  9. The Seventh Folder
  10. Pink Ashes
  11. The Burning Hole
  12. Huckebee's Dream MP3 soundclip of Huckebee`s dream [3:00]
This recording out of four TD decades creates memories for those ones who were grown up with the band and their various moves and changes within their hystory. But it’s definitely not a ‘Best of’ or a compilation of formerly released material. It mirrors the timeless, floating character of TD’s music philosophy which never aimed to become a hit monster. Carefully restored and remastered or even newly recorded, this selection of sounds and music will help you to find your own individual path from the present to the past including a return ticket.

2008. Press Information