1. The Mystery [13:39]
  2. The Machine [11:08]
  3. Aragon [10:57] MP3 soundclip of Aragon [3:00]
  4. The Dream [10:43]
  5. Walking in the Sand [7:12] MP3 soundclip of Walking in the Sand [3:00]
  6. The Running [8:30] MP3 soundclip of The Running [3:00]
  7. Linear Waves [9:19]
Music from his 1987 C-60 cassette.
"The Running" and "Linear Waves" are from the never officially released cassette "Linear Waves".

All tracks are carefully cleaned and valvenized to bring the music to nowadays standard but with preservation of the original feeling.
No overdubs or additional music is added.

2000. Press Information "Dream Weaver" was actually Ron Boots' second cassette. (Only nine copies of his first tape, "Linear Waves," were made and those were for promotional use.)
This is a set of ominous sci-fi space music. The music has a experimental feel with sinister synth washes and drones. Ron writes that he still gets chills from the cover artwork.
Listeners, deep or casual, will get chills from the music.

Jim Brenholts