1. The Morning
  2. Landscape
  3. Dancing Birds
  4. Ocean of Sound
  5. My J.F.A.
  6. Dutch Trip
  7. The men of Apollo 11
  8. Galaxy Flight
  9. Friends Experiance
  10. The Metronome
IcingWolf is a single project from Germany. Interactive with some other german projects, making feelings audible. Winner of "Schallwelle Award - Discovery 2017"

Her first album SonicWaves was one of the best debut albums ever released by a female EM artist. A great start of in the EM scene and the new release is a great mix of 80's EM ranging from Jarre to TD.

The Morningis the feeling to see the sunrise of a new day, when a wonderful Landscape is seen then, there are Dancing Birds and you can listen to the Ocean of Sound.

My J.F.A.are very special persons, who will get some kind of honor in this way.

The Dutch Trip was a trip to a very special event in Holland, with nice people and wonderful musicians. Back at home, that impressions had to be worked out and that's what DutchTrip is.

The Men Of Apollo 11 will be honored in this track. When it was arising in my mind, the landing on moon had it's 50th anniversary in 2019. It is not only for Neil Armstrong, Buzz Aldrin and Michael Collins, it is for ALL the men, who were there in 1969, Gene Krantz and the whole mission control team as well.

The Galaxy Flight felt right after the Apollo-track, a flight through space in a spacecraft. To get more contacts and found many nice persons, is a kind of Friends Experiance - the ones who will stay, even if they know you well this is what real friendship means.

Thanks for having a part of my thoughts in your hand.

IcingWolf 2020

Special Thanks to:
Ron Boots, Dietmar Belloff, Rainer Schramke, Micheal Voß, ElectroSMoG Project

Music / Artwork : IcingWolf
Mastering : Ron Boots
Foto : Dietmar Belloff