1. Eyeless Dreams I [8:19]
  2. Phila [9:57]
  3. 904 [5:40]
  4. Proton [9:18]
  5. Eyeless Dreams II [5:50]

  6. Eyeless Dreams [5:12]
  7. Electric Fun [3:42]
In 1980, Wolfgang Düren released his only album, the long player "Eyeless Dreams". Now Düren has dug up the old tapes again, had a fantastic-sounding remaster made and will have the album released on CD for the first time on November 11th, 2022. Remaster of Wolfgang Düren's first and only album, available on CD for the first time.