Alluste – Big Monster


Released: 2016 By Synth Music Direct

Available on backorder

SKU: 39025 Category: Tag:


  1. The Long Night Of The Eagle [7:17]
  2. The Return Of The Gods [6:43]
  3. The Grand Father [5:26]
  4. Hidden Reality [6:24]
  5. Dawn Of The New Day [8:56]
  6. The Defeat Of Moriality [6:53]
  7. Follow The Wind [5:28]
  8. The Big Monster [8:32]

Berlin School from the 80’s with melodies in the Style of Schulze and TD

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alluste – Big Monster”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *