Glimmer Room – Now we are six


Released: 2007 By Synth Music Direct

Available on backorder

SKU: 87627 Category:


  1. Fields Full of Poppies (live)
  2. BrownMP3 soundclip of Brown [1:01]
  3. One Room Flat (live)
  4. With Out You I Would Have No One To Leave (original version)
  5. Hawfrost
  6. Christmas in Jonestown
  7. Unknown SubstanceMP3 soundclip of Unknown substance [1:03]
  8. Sweet Smell of Cloves (macondo mix)
  9. Everyday I Die For Your Body (live)
  10. Fields Full of Poppies (original version)MP3 soundclip of Fields full of poppies [1:00]

Rare live and studio tracks

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Special Packaging

1 review for Glimmer Room – Now we are six

  1. Carlo Rossi / England

    After Tomorrows Tuesday and Grey Mirrors I was really looking forward to hearing Glimmer Room‘s new” release. Although my expectations were high I thoroughly enjoyed it and played it through three times on the day it arrived. There is something in this music that I really connect with. It’s difficult to put into words but I feel there is an atmosphere in these compositions that produces both an emotional and mental response that includes a combination of joy

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *