Bekki Williams – Elysian fields


Released: 1996 By AD Music

3 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: AD150CD Categories: , Tag:


  1. Megaera
  2. Elysian Fields (Part 1)
  3. Charon
  4. Moons Of Artemis
  5. Hera
  6. Secrets Of The Labyrinth
  7. Icarus
  8. In The Arms Of Morpheus
  9. A Glance From MedusaMP3 soundclip of A glance from Medusa [3:00]
  10. Elysian Fields (Part 2)

John Kerr-like music with more sequences and rhythms

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bekki Williams – Elysian fields”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *