Bernard L’Hoir – Leaving the world behind


Released: 1997 By Erdenklang Musikverlag

1 in stock

SKU: 12512 Category:


  1. Leaving The Word Behind
  2. Lascia Ch’io Pianga
  3. Kaze Ni Fukare
  4. Erbarme Dich
  5. Jeremy
  6. Over Again
  7. Before Night Falls Part One
  8. Before Night Falls Part Two
  9. Papier Mache
  10. Secret Garden
  11. Komori Uta

Synth melodies with vocal chants

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bernard L’Hoir – Leaving the world behind”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *