Code Indigo – TimeCode Indigo


Released: 2003 By AD Music

3 in stock

SKU: AD38CD Categories: , Tag:


  1. Existence [2:54]MP3 soundclip of Existence [0:34]
  2. Zero Hour [13:29]MP3 soundclip of Zero hour [0:52]
  3. TimeCode [11:37]MP3 soundclip of Timecode [0:57]
  4. Stasis [4:35]MP3 soundclip of Stasis [0:55]
  5. 24 AM [5:58]MP3 soundclip of 24 a.m. [0:38]
  6. Eden to Chaos (Dreamworld) [11:49]MP3 soundclip of Eden to Chaos [1:12]
  7. Foundation [2:31]MP3 soundclip of Foundation [0:33]
  8. Galileo [3:33]MP3 soundclip of Galileo [0:45]
  9. Call of the Earth [9:42]MP3 soundclip of Call of the Earth [1:00]
  10. Endgames [9:10]MP3 soundclip of Endgames [0:45]

Fox and Wright

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

3 reviews for Code Indigo – TimeCode Indigo

  1. David Saunders / Scotland

    Well, I cannot agree with previous comments on this new album. I am a huge fan of both David and Robert and all things from their solo careers and Code I output.
    However, the only thing that spoils this from being their finest album to date is the vocals. David used them, through using 2 vocalists, on Six Three Zero and in some cases worked out fine when one of the females sang while the other was frankly awful – anyone hearing this album will know which female I refer to.
    This new album has some amazing sonics and melodies to die for but on a number of occasions the vocals are so way out that they become a total distraction from the underlying music.
    Track 3 is a perfect example where if you were to remove the vocals then it would be hailed as one of the band’s finest works. I personally do not feel that the vocals fit the music across a number of tracks; although the final track kind of works.
    Overall, I love the music on this album and the direction that the band are taking, although it is not as far removed as they would have us believe from the old sound. There is little in the way of traditional Fox choral effects that were prominent on FWTBT but he has moved a bit towards the Wright camp in his solo output that it is now difficult to pick out the different styles of both main musicians.
    I guess it is all about taste but for me adding a touch of the Cocteau Twins vocal warblings to the classic Code I sonics does not work for me. Maybe it is simply the style of her chanting that grates on my nerves but after repeated plays, would love to hear the album without Ms Eggerton‘s input.

    2003. David Saunders / Scotland

  2. Travis Briggs

    With intoxicating wordless vocals, lush swells of subdued orchestral effects, and melodies fit to resonate in the mind of a god, this album is the embodiment of elegance.

    2004. Travis Briggs

  3. Frank Arellano

    Just wanted to comment a little on Code Indigo‘s latest release ‘Time Code’.
    On my first spins I can already say that there are at least three outstanding tracks at the very least! I like the spoken vocal samples that were used, which was quite often throughout the CD. One of them even included Stephen Hawking‘s own voice on the opening track saying, Space and time are warped and distorted by the matter and energy in the universe.” A lot of these spoken vocal samples caused me to pause and think about what was being said. For me the outstanding tracks are tracks 3

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *