David Helpling + Jon Jenkins – Beyond Words


Released: By Spotted Peccary Music

2 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: SPM Category: Tag:


1 Grand Collision
2 Treasure
3 The Knowing
4 The Frozen Channel
5 This Day Forward
6 The First Goodbye

Recorded during a rare live performance by David Helpling and Jon Jenkins, Beyond Words captures the intensity and power of their music. Joined by long time friend and collaborator Matthew Stewart on drums and additional keyboards, David and Jon re-imagined these tracks for the stage in a performance that drew a standing ovation on that special evening at the University of California San Diego.

This limited edition of 1000 Beyond Words in special eco-wallet packaging will only be available while supplies last.

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “David Helpling + Jon Jenkins – Beyond Words”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *