David Helpling – Trade offs


Released: 2004 By Spotted Peccary Music

Available on backorder

SKU: 15953 Category: Tag:


  1. Opening Titles
  2. Manu and Sapna
  3. Home
  4. Of Greed and Promise
  5. Are You Ready
  6. Ganesh
  7. Sapna Dances
  8. Neha Struggles To Write
  9. A Chance Encounter
  10. To Win The World (Manu goes to work)
  11. A Forbidden Friendship
  12. Girl TalkMP3 soundclip of Girls talk [3:00]
  13. Sapna�s Dream
  14. The Kiss Still On Her Lips
  15. Looking For Answers / Library
  16. The Real World
  17. A Story Worth Telling
  18. Losing It All
  19. Once and Only Once
  20. Sapna Cries Alone
  21. The Note
  22. The Train Station
  23. Manu Falls, Sapna Runs
  24. A New Life
  25. This Dream
    Feat. Nidhi Bhatmuley


Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “David Helpling – Trade offs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *