David Wright – In Search of Silence (Remastered)


Released: 2011 By AD Music

4 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: AD94CD Categories: , Tag:


  1. Sanctuary – Prologue
  2. Transylvanian Lullaby
  3. Shine On Cassini, Shine On
  4. Echoes of Air
  5. Sanctuary – Reprise
  6. In Search of Silence
  7. Debussy in the Mist
  8. Alchemy
  9. Calmer Waters
  10. Sea and Sand
  11. Worlds Beneath
  12. Sanctuary – Epilogue

David’s 24th opus is an epic journey reflecting the ebb and flow of life encapsulated in a diverse and coherent collection of musical soundscapes.

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “David Wright – In Search of Silence (Remastered)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *