Electric Orange – Misophonia


Released: By Cosmic Ground

1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: SFCD05 Category: Tags: ,


1-Organized Suffering 18:09
2-Bottledrone 11:48
3-Demented 7:51
4-Misophonia I 8:58
5-Shattered 4:40
6-Misophonia II 1:19
7-Opsis 5:25
8-Misophonia III 17:36

Drums, Percussion, Cymbal, Other [Beerbottles On Carpet] – Georg Monheim
Electric Bass, Bass [Fuzz Bass], Bass [Synthesizer Bass], Bass [Bottle Bass] – Tom Rückwald
Guitar [Guitars], Zither, Mandolin, Trumpet, Stroh Violin [Phonofiddle], Congas, Bongos, Cajón, Voice – Dirk Bittner
Lacquer Cut By – K*
Mastered By – Eroc
Organ [Farfisa Compact, Hammond], Synthesizer [Erebus, Solina, MU Modular, Roland System 1], Mellotron – Dirk Jan Müller

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Electric Orange – Misophonia”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *