FD.Project – Mountainway

 8,90 13,90

Released: 2005 By F.D. Project


  1. MorninglightMP3 soundclip of Morninglight [1:00]
  2. Alone in the dark
  3. Behind the light
  4. 28 years later… Coldwater Canyon
  5. Galaxy 2005… The return
  6. Last daysMP3 soundclip of Last days [1:00]
  7. Memorys two
  8. End of vision (live)
  9. MountainwayMP3 soundclip of Mountainway [1:00]Bonus track:
  10. Galaxy 2004… The long way (Live)

Berlin School style sequencing

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

1 review for FD.Project – Mountainway

  1. Kristian Persson / Sweden

    If you like the output from Tangerine Dream during the late 80’s at their peak, especially the album Underwater Sunlight, then this is 100% for you. What you will hear on this CD is stunning guitar work and rhythmic sequence work with incredible dynamic added.

    It can best be described as cross between progressive rock & basic electronic music with a twist. But if we mix those elements and put some of the most gorgeous guitar work in the mix we will find that this CD (according to me the best one) is such an emotionally driven masterpiece, and not a day pass me by without having heard something from this extremely nice disc.
    I have all the F.D.Project CD’s in my collection, and this is by far the best out of them all, and I have heard them all several times. And judging by my review it can tell that I’m quite into instrumental guitar based music, but even so, this is something that has everything for both lovers of ‘basic’ New Age electronic music and experimental electronic.
    But I would still say that this release is more for the fanbase of instrumental guitar driven music such as ‘Maxxess‘. Go check it out! Highly Recommended!!

    2009. Kristian Persson / Sweden

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *