FD.Project – Water and Earth

 8,90 13,75

Released: 2011 By F.D. Project


  1. Under Water [9:45]
  2. Norway… My heart is with you [9:24]
  3. Sunday Afternoon [6:04]
  4. Earth [11:51]
  5. Sonar [12:56]
  6. Nightwalk [5:56]
  7. Evolution (John Dyson) [5:47]


  1. Live Studio Recording for Satzvey Castle Concert 2011 [13:21]

Berlin School and guitar riffs Frank at his best

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

1 review for FD.Project – Water and Earth

  1. Sylvain Lupari / gutsofdarkness.com & synth&sequences.com

    Its with a lot of emotionalism and passion that Frank Dorittke undertakes Water and Earth, a great album where melodies are charmingly moulded by superb sequential movements. Multiple sequences which crisscross under synth layers at once caustic and oniric, as well as a guitar with riffs always so heavy but with solos sometimes violent and sometimes melancholic.

    Under Water” opens with oblong and sinuous waves of a synth to hybrid tones which intertwine

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *