Francis Rimbert + Sandra Baudin – Les Cinq Saisons


Released: 2024 By AKH Records

Available on backorder

SKU: DMFR Category: Tags: ,


1. Eagle Spirit
2. 2019
3. Les Trois Roses
4. Giants
5. Don Quixote
6. Les Amours Sepia
7. Lady B
8. Le Songe de Khalida
9. Funeral for a Prince

The 5 Seasons Album is a sound and human discovery that I wanted to share with you. Both to reveal to you the behind the scenes of this album, and to introduce you to Sandra Baudin and Francis Rimbert for those who don’t know them. A four-handed effort for a great musical adventure.

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Francis Rimbert + Sandra Baudin – Les Cinq Saisons”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *