Gert Emmens – Day After

 8,90 11,90

Released: 2013 By Groove Unlimited


  1. Waking Up 11:11
  2. Cry It Out 11:10
  3. Hope Fades Away 11:16
  4. Silencio Eterno (Eternal Silence) 11:40
  5. Searching For Answers 12:16
  6. Contemplation 10:11
  7. How To Move On From Here 3:55

The Day After brings a different Gert to life. More rythmic faster paced attimes but still recognisable to his fans.

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

1 review for Gert Emmens – Day After

  1. Sylvain Lupari / & synth&

    A rendezvous with Gert Emmens always stays an event not to be missed. Even if the Dutch synthesist, whose the tendencies for progressive rock is transposed rather freely on these last works, counts more than 16 solo albums since the beginning of 2000’s, he offers a music always inspiring and very inspired. The Day After rests on the story of a woman whose only explanation for the departure of her lover is a poem in Spanish, whom we can hear on Silencio Eterno (Eternal Silence)”

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *