Glenn – Live in Dortmund


Released: 2017 By New World Music Limited

2 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: AD187CD Categories: , Tag:


  1. Message from Me
  2. Echoes from the Past
  3. Remembrance
  4. Electronic Secrets Part 4
  5. Memory Shift
  6. Electronic Secrets part 1
  7. Crying
  8. Promethium
  9. Message to Poland
  10. Rippler
  11. Iceman’s Melody
  12. Ice Tunes
  13. Heart and Soul
  14. Message to You

Electronic music with a touch of Jean Michel Jarre

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Glenn – Live in Dortmund”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *