Glenn – Message


Released: 2009 By G.H. Main Records

2 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: GHM200904 Categories: , Tag:


  1. Message from me
  2. Message to USA
  3. Message to Brazil
  4. Message to SpainMP3 soundclip of Message to Spain [1:00]
  5. Message to PolandMP3 soundclip of Message to Poland [1:00]
  6. Message to France
  7. Message to Antarctica
  8. Message to ChinaMP3 soundclip of Message to China [1:00]
  9. Message to Russia
  10. Message to you

Follow-up to Electronic secret. 10 melodic, electronic tracks

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Glenn – Message”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *