Ian Boddy & Robert Rich – React


Released: 2008 By DiN Records

2 in stock

SKU: 31912 Categories: , , Tag:


  1. Depth Charge [3:54]
  2. Ice Fields [7:10]
  3. Sojourn [3:32]
  4. AxD [7:53]MP3 soundclip of AxD [1:35]
  5. Veiled [4:52]MP3 soundclip of Veile [1:48]
  6. Slow Hand [7:52]MP3 soundclip of Slow hand [2:21]
  7. Messages [2:16]
  8. Lithosphere [6:05]
  9. Blue Moon [6:23]
  10. React [7:04]MP3 soundclip of React [2:12]
  11. Edge of Nowhere [6:33]

Live at Star’s End, June 2007 SPECIAL OFFER NOW ONLY 8.90 EURO

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

2 reviews for Ian Boddy & Robert Rich – React

  1. Chuck van Zyl / Star’s End

    For Robert Rich & Ian Boddy, their third collaboration is the result of their first live meeting. React (63’52) is a document of this duo’s performance at the STAR’S END 30th Anniversary Celebration Concerts held in Philadelphia in June of 2007.
    The 11 tracks include live versions of pieces from their two earlier studio CDs Lithosphere (2005) and Outpost (2001)

  2. Phil Derby / Electroambient Space

    Recorded live at Stars End 30th Anniversary Celebration Concert, React captures two of electronic musics most enduring and creative artists, Ian Boddy and Robert Rich. This eclectic blending of talents continues to push the sonic envelope, blurring the lines between dark ambient and Berlin school, or perhaps melting those boundaries away entirely.

    Depth Charge” is a dark brooding piece

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *