James Clent – Windows in the Sky

 8,90 13,75

Released: 2018 By Groove Unlimited

SKU: GR-253 Categories: , , , Tag:


  1. Journey of the Exuberant Son
  2. Melancholic Afterglow
  3. The Darkest Matter
  4. Hanted Interlude
  5. Awakening and Redemption
  6. Meditation in Pacific Grove
  7. Um Na Na
  8. Dancing on the Nexus
  9. My Love for You
  10. Storm Clouds

Melodic, powerful, Guitars,Synths in the vein of Morpheusz, FD Project full of Emotion! James Clent debut is a smashing album!

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

1 review for James Clent – Windows in the Sky

  1. Sylvain Lupari

    I am one of those who believe that the guitar has its place in the realm of EM, as long as it does not interfere with the freedom of synths and the creativity of their effects. Even less with the impact and the diversity of rhythms and lines of sequences. Otherwise, it becomes a kind of electronic progressive jazz or rock in the same genre as with the music of Maxxess. Frank Dorritke, with MorPheuSz or in solo, as well as Manuel Gttsching and Klaus Hoffmann-Hoock are good examples of what electric guitar can bring to EM. I have no idea who James J. Clent is and I think he wants it that way. A classically trained musician, he has already collaborated with the Groove label in the compilations Surfing from Beyond, Analogy Volume 2 and Analogy Volume 3. Windows in the Sky” is a first solo album for the one who has already composed EM with Kees Aerts (Surfacing from Beyond)

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *