Jerome Froese – Shiver Me Timbers


Released: 2007 By Moonpop

5 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: CD-703 Categories: , Tags: ,


1 A Mellow Morning 6:09
2 Mrs. Misty Kiss 6:35
3 Airborne 7:10
4 Cartoony Universe 6:57
Bass [Fuzz Bass] – Anja Kathmann
5 Inside The Secret 7:33
6 Paris In Peril 8:47
7 Im Museum Für Mechanik 7:14
8 Through Love And Deed 6:02
9 Playing For Penalties 5:22
10 Under The Black Flag 6:43
Guitar [Additional Guitars] – Anja Kathmann
11 Can You See The Sunset From The Southside? 4:30

All songs recorded, written and produced at the “Noontide” Berlin in 2007.

The content of this recording, including affiliated photos, text, software, music, video and graphics is copyrighted or licensed by Moonpop Music according to European and International copyright laws and all content is owned or licensed by Moonpop Music.

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jerome Froese – Shiver Me Timbers”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *