John Foxx & Louis Gordon – Sideways


Released: 2003 By Metamatic

Available on backorder

SKU: 48859 Category: Tag:


    CD #1 Sideways

  1. And the World Slides Sideways
  2. Underwater
  3. X-Ray Vision
  4. Car Crash Flashback V2
  5. In a Silent Way
  6. Sailing on Sunshine
  7. Use My Voice
  8. Neuro Vieo
  9. Phone Tap

    Bonus tracks

  10. Impossible (Extended Version)
  11. A Room as Big as a City (Extended Version)
    CD #2 Interview

  1. Interview with John Foxx about the album From Trash

Collection of psychedelic, electronic and sci-fi themed tracks

Additional information

Weight 150 g

2 x CD


Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Foxx & Louis Gordon – Sideways”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *