Jonn Serrie – Christmas Prayers


Released: Aug 31, 2010


2 in stock

SKU: 2-VLT-15229 Category:


1 The First Noel
2 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
3 Angels We Have Heard On High
4 Jesu Joy Of Man’s Desiring
5 What Child Is This?
6 The Breton Carol
7 Little Drummer Boy
8 Silent Night
9 Away In A Manger
10 O Come All Ye Faithful
11 O Holy Night
12The First Noel Midnight Medley

Featuring Slumber Song, Between The Ox And The Lamb, Little Jesus Sweetly Sleep And Lo How A Rose E’re Blooming

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jonn Serrie – Christmas Prayers”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *