Keller & Schonwalder & Broekhuis – Berlin-Culemburg


Released: 2013 By Manikin Records

1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 21899 Category: Tag:


  1. The Streets of Culemborg [14:45]
  2. Berlin Bei Nacht [10:28]
  3. Kreuzberg [11:51]
  4. Berlin … [9:30]
  5. … Im Fr�hling [16:19]
  6. Do You Remember The King? [13:42]
  7. Mysteries Of A Full Moon Night [11:47]

The DVD includes the recordings of two concerts in Culemborg/Netherlands and Berlin/Germany in 2008 and shows the three musicans deeply rooted in the tradition of the electronic music in style of the

Additional information

Weight 180 g




1 review for Keller & Schonwalder & Broekhuis – Berlin-Culemburg

  1. Sylvain Lupari / & synth&

    The image is from the upper side of the stage. Showers of electronic tones chirp on a bluish scene while that quietly a line of bass spreads a pattern of furtive rhythm. Synth pads come down, as the cameras follow the graceful movements of Detlev Keller and Mario Schnwlder whilst quietly, Bas Broekhuis activates the electronic trunks which drum the delicate rhythm of The Streets of Culemborg”. The cameras shots are very beautiful. Sharp and keen

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *