Klaus Schonning – Cyclus


Released: By MusicVenture

Available on backorder

SKU: 18393 Category: Tag:


  1. Cyclus part I
  2. Cyclus part II
  3. Cyclus part III
  4. Cyclus part IV
  5. Cyclus part V
  6. Cyclus part VI
  7. Cyclus part VII
  8. Cyclus part VIII

The concept this time centered around eight beautifully arranged pieces klaus’s melodic rightness is clearly sensed in the framework of harmonies and moving rhythms.

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Klaus Schonning – Cyclus”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *