Kraftwerk – Computer world


Released: 1981 By EMI

Available on backorder


  1. Computer World
  2. Pocket Calculator
  3. Numbers
  4. Computer World 2
  5. Computer Love
  6. Home Computer
  7. It’s More Fun To Compute

Great concept album

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Extra Cardboard Sleeve

1 review for Kraftwerk – Computer world

  1. Seth M. Reeves

    Simply stated, Computer World” is Kraftwerk‘s musical and conceptual masterpiece. Prophetically portraying a future where human society would be pervaded by and dependant on computers

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *