Mark Jenkins & Damo Suzuki – The Damo Suzuki Sessions


Released: 2024 By AMP Records

Available on backorder

SKU: AMP-CD095 Category: Tag:


1 Intro & Requiem 2:17
2 I’ve Seen Them Moving 7:40
3 Baghdad Express 6:15
4 Follow My Sequence 5:20
5 The Seasons, We Can’t Align the Cause 6:05
6 A Saucerful of Sauerkraut 7:56
7 I Cannot See the Past 8:53
8 Thank You, We Love You (London, The Borderline 24/10/03) [bonus track] 13:49

The MODULAR SESSIONS SPECIAL EDITION series of CD-only releases continues with a 20th anniversary re-issue for “Live At The Queen Elizabeth Hall” with CAN singer DAMO SUZUKI, MARK JENKINS on keyboards and a full krautrock band as Damo Suzuki’s Network.

Already announced for re-issue, this title has been brought forward slightly given Damo’s very sad passing in Feb 2024, with a contribution from all sales to colon cancer research.

If you wished there was a fifth Damo album with Can to join the legendary “Soundtracks”,”Tago Mago”, “Ege Bamyasi” and “Future Days”, this may be the CD for you.

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mark Jenkins & Damo Suzuki – The Damo Suzuki Sessions”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *