Meg Bowles – A Quiet Light


Released: 2011 By Kumatone Records

Available on backorder

SKU: KU 12352 Category: Tag:


  1. Nocturnal Flight [11:57]
  2. Glacial Dawn [9:25]
  3. Forest Glade [10:53]
  4. Chant for a Liquid World [8:52]
  5. Beyond the Far Shore [8:22]
  6. A Quiet Light [14:38]

Six ambient tone poems explore a mysterious, luminous other world. Slow, meditative, and harmonically lush textures interweave seamlessly with poignant melodic elements to create a deep and expansive dreamscape

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

1 review for Meg Bowles – A Quiet Light

  1. Richard Grtler / Bratislava, Slovakia

    Time is running very fast, almost 12 years passed since the highly acclaimed From The Dark Earth” album by Meg Bowles that also featured David Bilger as soloist on trumpet. But I can say the long waiting was well worth

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *