Michael Garrison – An earth-star trilogy


Released: 1989 By CUE Records

2 in stock

SKU: CUE 23320 Category: Tags: ,


  1. Shadows of Time
  2. Theme to the Earth-Star
  3. The Remebering
  4. Rise of the Earth-Star
  5. The Seventh Sun
  6. Staccato Heaven
  7. Sunrise on Mercury
  8. Afterthought
  9. The Crystal Moon
  10. Festival of the Earth-Star
  11. Lansdowne Cruise

Somewhat different from his usual style.

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michael Garrison – An earth-star trilogy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *