Michael Stearns – Baraka


Released: 1993 – Milan

1 in stock

SKU: Milan – 7313835652-2 Category: Tags: ,


Somei Satoh– Mantra 1:18
Michael Stearns– Organics 3:24
Inkuyo– Wipala 5:07
Dead Can Dance– The Host Of Seraphim 6:20
Michael Stearns– Village Dance 2:58
L. Subramaniam– Wandering Saint 6:43
Anugama & Sebastiano (2)– African Journey 3:37
David Hykes / The Harmonic Choir– Rainbow Voice 3:00
Michael Stearns– Monk With Bell 2:33
Broken Vows/A Prayer Of Kala Rupa/An Daorach Bheag 4:39
Michael Stearns– Broken Vows
The Monks Of The Dip Tse Chok Ling Monastery, Dharamsala*– A Prayer Of Kala Rupa
Brother (2)– An Daorach Bheag
Michael Stearns– Finale 4:34
Michael Stearns– End Credits 3:26

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michael Stearns – Baraka”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *