Michael Whalen – Dream Cycle


Released: 2022 By Valley

4 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 4D9177 Category:


1 Dreams 4:11
2 Dream Cycle 7:56
3 The Distant Light 6:17
4 Little Star (Twinkle) 3:51
5 The Big Sleep 5:12
6 Up All Night 8:06
7 Waiting To Be Carried Off 7:20
8 Hush 7:10
9 The End Of The Line 4:48

Dream Cycle is an album by Michael Whalen, released in 2022
“Dream Cycle” is music that is designed to inspire rest, relaxation, wellness and meditation. Using a combination of state-of-the-art ambient sounds, vocalists and beautiful melodies, artist/producer Michael Whalen combines well-known music with and his own gorgeous compositions.

Additional information

Weight 105 g





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michael Whalen – Dream Cycle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *